As usual today also i went to hiking.. but i am not improving.. getting tired very often.. why.. I think, I don’t  have much stamina.. i need to improve my stamina.. how to do that… I should eat healthy stuff an do yoga daily…

So, Hereafter, i should go bed early before 10.30 and get  up 5.30 .. I should plan my task effectively.. I should help my daughter to improve.. I should do yoga daily.. that should make me strong…

On other thought, today also i deviated and started study about RAIL instead of doing work.. i shouldn’t do that.. i know what should i do.. I’ve to work and complete my task..

One thing is clear, I am not happy by studying but working and doing things.. but why I am not doing working instead of studying.. that is a right questions? I think the reason behind is newton 1st law.. Without the external force or thought my thought would take rest and i should motivate.. so that it get into the flow of working..

