Few Question/answer about my life..my wife..

If I could have a Magic wand, I can get the things what I want.

What would be my Personal, Career and social life? What should be my ideal personal,career and social life will be.

Personal/Family life:

If my family life were ideal, what would it look like?

My wife is supportive and confident. My daughter studied well and more intelligent. No fighting between me and my family members. I am so healthy and with the family we are doing excellent RSS work ..My wife is organizing shaka and my daughter is Sang organaiser .

What one discipline could I develop that would help me to achieve it?

No yelling and be calm always.

If my health were perfect in every way, what would it look like? what disciplines would you have that make it possible?

Very healthy ..Slim and doing jacking daily. Less food, more workout..

What kind of a lifestyle would you have?

What sort of things would you want to have and do with the members of your family?

what ways would you change your family life today?

What kind of personal habit I want to change ?

Anger control

If your health were perfect, how would you describe it?

Healthy, Hiking daily

If your health were perfect, how much would you weigh?

150LB

what steps could you take immediately to begin moving toward your ideal levels of health and energy?

Eatless

Career/Financial/:

If my work life and career were ideal, what would they look like?

What one discipline could I develop that would help me to achieve it?

What would you be doing in your ideal work?

My ideal work should be like this

1, Archtecuring product    2, Creating apps ,3 Writing Blogs and replying comments 4, Freelancing 5, Providing training and taking class

What is my ideal company and ideal role?

My ideal company Thoughtworks..my role should be Archetech

what steps could you take immediately to begin moving toward your ideal levels of health and energy?

Eat less..

If your financial situation were ideal, how much would you have in the bank?

I want build a big house with all setup. I want to Gift a house to my wife..Enough money for my daughter studies and marriage.

All after i should have altest 2crores in my hand .

How much would you be earning each month and each year from your investments?

I would like to earn $1,50 k/year. my free agent revenue should be $100k.

What is my Career Goal?

1, Architect 2, Freelance Develper 3, Creating Apps 4, Personal Blog and promoting myself  5 Effective communicator who is talking classes 6 Mentoring others 7 Mater in Electronics 8 Generating Passive income( Apps,Blog) 9, Writing Tech books 10, Writing stories

 

Skills Required for My Career goal:

Master in Java/Architech

Mobile Application Development-ANDROID/IOS/HTML

Web Application Development0-RUBY/JAVA/HTML/CSS/JAVASCRIPT

Excellent Communication Skills

Creating Blog and marketing..Self Promoting.. Taking free lecture..Make bigger Career circle of influence

Master in Electronics

What is my Personal Goal?

Understanding Hinduism.

Active RSS Karyakartha

Healthy person

Mater in Hindi/English/Sanskrit

 

What skills required achieving my Personal Goal?

 


